Contact Us

We are here for you. To quickly get in touch with our support team please reach us at support@tjekvik.com.

Global Sales

Nick Pratt
+44 7736 081695
nick@tjekvik.com

Sales in Europe

Christian Mark
+45 30 70 69 70
christian@tjekvik.com

Sales in Sweden

Mats Ohlsson
+46 73-973 17 40
mats@tjekvik.com

Sales in UK&I

Darren Bentley
+44 7470 214847
darren.bentley@tjekvik.com

Sales in Spain

Ana Loureda
+34 619 227 910
ana@tjekvik.com      

Sales in DACH

aubex GmbH
+49 6205 2323240
aubex@tjekvik.com

Sales in Australia

Kevin Pascoe
+61401763917
Kevin.pascoe@tjekvik.com

Sales in Italy

Roberto Trionfetti
+39 375 68 29 546
roberto.trionfetti@tjekvik.com

Sales in Poland

Yoshua Ono
+48 724 843 600
yoshua.ono@tjekvik.com

Your message has been submitted. We will get back to you within 24-48 hours.
Oops! Something went wrong.